Contact us

If you need to contact St. Clare's, the following list should provide you with the information you need. Opening hours.

Course information & admissions process Telephone & email
IB Diploma
Chris Osbourn - Admissions Registrar
+44 1865 517304
chris.osbourn@stclares.ac.uk
English Language courses (adults)
Manuela Williams - Sales & Registration Manager
+44 1865 517706
manuela.williams@stclares.ac.uk
Summer Courses
Richard Gorst - Business & Promotions Manager
+44 1865 517373
richard.gorst@stclares.ac.uk
Liberal Arts
Manuela Williams - Liberal Arts Programme Admissions
+44 1865 517706
manuela.williams@stclares.ac.uk
IB summer courses & IB teacher workshops
David Fowkes - IB summer courses - Director
+44 1865 552031
david.fowkes@stclares.ac.uk
Marketing enquiries Telephone & email
Business & Promotions Manager
Richard Gorst
+44 1865 517373
richard.gorst@stclares.ac.uk
For general enquiries Telephone & email
Reception +44 1865 552031
admissions@stclares.ac.uk
Principal's PA - Gail Sterry +44 1865 517332
gail.sterry@stclares.ac.uk
Principal - Paula Holloway +44 1865 517332
principal@stclares.ac.uk
Vice Principal - Tom Walsh +44 1865 517379
tom.walsh@stclares.ac.uk
For payment of fees & financial matters  
Finance Controller - Lucy Heywood +44 1865 517309
lucy.heywood@stclares.ac.uk
Mail addresses  
Bardwell Road site - Adult courses - English Language, Liberal Arts St. Clare’s, Oxford - 18 Bardwell Road - Oxford OX2 6SP
Banbury Road site - IB courses, teenage summer courses St. Clare’s, Oxford - 139 Banbury Road - Oxford OX2 7AL

Opening hours

Office opening hours are Monday to Friday 0800 - 1800 hrs. Full information about contacting the college out of hours is available here.

The main contact staff are listed above. If you have a general enquiry please use the main reception numbers:

Telephone: 01865 552031 - (from overseas tel: +44 1865 552031)
Fax: 01865 310002 - (from overseas: +44 1865 310002)
Email: admissions@stclares.ac.uk.

student photo
student photo
student photo
student photo